Call me by your name review

‘Call Me By Your Name’ Review: a Burning Tale of Summer Love


Saturday, January 6, 2018
"Call me by your name", adaptation of Andrè Aciman's novel and directed by Luca Guadagnino, is a sweet love story that will make you fall head over heels.
View post
Columbus Review

‘Columbus’ Review: When Cinema Meets Architecture


Friday, January 5, 2018
Our review 'Columbus,' a quiet drama seen through Modern Art. It's the film debut of video-essayist Kogonada, nominated for 3 Independent Spirit Awards!
View post

Loving Vincent: a Crime Story in a ‘Starry Night’


Saturday, December 30, 2017
L"oving Vincent" is defined as an 'animation crime movie' and it looks for the possible causes and 'architects' of Vincent Van Gogh.
View post
il ragazzo invisibile pic00

The Invisible Boy Second Generation: the Normality of Being Special


Thursday, December 21, 2017
The clash between normality and peculiarity, between good and evil characterizes the second chapter of "The Invisible Boy",
View post

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri: And the Oscar Goes To…


Tuesday, December 19, 2017
"Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri" is a comedy-drama about violence, strength, but most of all, hope: a must-see before the Awards Season!
View post
wonder una storia di gentilezza foto00

Wonder: A Story of Kindness


Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Wonder, the heartwarming story of Auggie (Jacob Tremblay), his family and their gentle battle against prejudices. #choosekind
View post
the greatest showman pic00

The Greatest Showman: the Pop Musical for the Outsiders


Saturday, December 16, 2017
Hugh Jackman plays the famous P. T. Barnum in the biographical musical “The Greatest Showman”, directed by the young Michael Gracey.
View post

Star Wars: The Last Jedi – Review and Characters (No Spoiler)


Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Star Wars: The Last Jedi is finally here and it's roll call time! What happened, what is supposed to come next and who we'll see in this awaited chapter.
View post
hayao miyazaki pic00

Never Ending Man: Hayao Miyazaki, the Genius of Animation


Thursday, November 9, 2017
We have seen the world premiere of the documentary “ Never Ending Man: Hayao Miyazaki ” that presented us the master of Japanese animation behind the scenes
View post